Miembros SNI

   

LISTADO DE PROFESORES SNI

 

Aguilar_Uscanga_Blanca_Rosa.jpg

Aguilar Uscanga Blanca Rosa

agublanca@gmail.com

Nivel I

Aguilar_Uscanga_Blanca_Rosa.jpg

Peregrina Lucano Alejandro Aaron

aapl69@hotmail.com

Nivel I

 

Delgado_Saucedo_Ivan.JPG

Delgado Saucedo Jorge Iván

ivanovith@yahoo.com

Nivel I

García_Zapién_Alejandra_Gpe.JPG

García Zapien Alejandra Guadalupe

alegaza@hotmail.com

Nivel I

Hernandez_Leonardo.JPG

Hernández Hernández Leonardo

leohhdez@hotmail.com

Nivel I

Lopez_Roa_Rocio.JPG

López Roa Rocío Ivette

rockroa2000@yahoo.es

Nivel I

Luna_Zaizar_Hilda.JPG

Edgar Balcázar López

edkaizerbal@gmail.com

Nivel Candidato

Luna_Zaizar_Hilda.JPG

Luna Zaizar Hilda

hiluna90@yahoo.com.mx

Nivel I

Nicte Selene Fajardo Robledo

nicte.fajardo@academicos.udg.mx

Nivel I

No disponible

Macías Rodríguez Esther

memacias@uabcs.mx

Nivel I

Mendizabal Ruiz

Mendizabal Ruiz Adriana Patricia

adriana.mendizabal@cucei.udg.mx

Nivel I

Delgado_Saucedo_Ivan.JPG

Perez Guerrero Edsaul Emilio

edsaul.perez@gmail.com

Nivel Candidato 

Puebla_perez­_Maria.JPG

Puebla Pérez Ana María

ampueblap@yahoo.com.mx

Nivel II

Ruiz Quezada Sandra Luz

Ruiz Quezada Sandra Luz

sandyruizq2005@yahoo.com.mx

Nivel I

Solis Pacheco Josué Raymundo

Solis Pacheco Josué Raymundo

josuesolisp@gmail.com

Nivel I

Torres Vitela Ma. Refugio

Torres Vitela Ma. Refugio

torresvitela@gmail.com

Nivel II

Villarruel López Angélica

Villarruel López Angélica

angyvillarruel@yahoo.com.mx

Nivel I

Villaseñor_García_María_Martha.JPG

Villaseñor García Ma. Martha

mvillasr@gmail.com

Nivel I

Viveros_Paredes_Juan.JPG

Viveros Paredes Juan Manuel

jviveros99@hotmail.com

Nivel I

Elba Romero

Elba Margarita Romero Tejeda

elba.romero@academicos.udg.mx

Nivel I